The Road to Wonderland
by Wondergirl

The CD is an eclectic mix of songs; some sad, some inspirational that speak of the dream we all share....that our loved ones do not leave us forever....that somehow they take us on The Road to Wonderland.

Our hope is that this CD will not only provide emotional support to other families in similar circumstances, but also be enjoyed as an inspiration by many who wish to support the Sick Kids Foundation through the Liane Forrester Fund.

Track Listing:

1. Prelude (Liane's Poems)
2. Sail On
3. Get Up, Get Down
4. I Had A Dream You Were Dancing
5. Only The Wind Is Free
6. Wonderland
7. One In A Million
8. A New Song For Christmas
9. Maybe Someday
10. You Could Be My Angel
11. Alice In Requiem
12. Reprise: The Road To Wonderland

Credits (actual credits may vary between tracks):
Vocals: Wondergirl (Tara Ellis, Elise Cockell, Emily Cockell, Heidi Propp, Samantha Millar), Rob Cockell, Steve Sherman, and Bob Forrester
Accompanied by The Wonderland Band (Gord Aeichele, Rob Cockell, Tony Dunning, Bob Forrester, Steve Sherman)
Choir: Judy Cockell, Janet Forrester, Michael Forrester, Susan Forrester, and Lesley Treble
Recorded and mastered at Steve Sherman Production Studios in Toronto, Ontario in 2003-2004

Home | Search | Liane's Story | A Run for Liane | Tell a Friend


Website designed and maintained by Harrison Ruess
Contact the Webmaster
Copyright 2011